Sponsored by NASA's Atmospheric Composition Focus Area in Earth Science

1
1

Home

Brochure

Mission

Research Highlights

Stations

Instruments

Data

Publications

Related Links

PI and Co-PIs

Science Team Only

PIs, Co-PIs and Team Members

Ronald G.  Prinn

Principal Investigator

Dept. of Earth, Atmospheric & Planetary Sciences, MIT, Bldg. 54-1312

Cambridge, MA 02139-2307

Tel:  (617) 253-2452

Fax: (617) 253-0354

Email: rprinn@mit.edu

Ray F. Weiss

Principal Investigator

Scripps Institution of Oceanography

UCSD, La Jolla, CA 92093-0244

Tel:  (858) 534-2598

Fax: (858) 455-8306

Email: rfw@gaslab.ucsd.edu

Paul Krummel

CSIRO Marine and Atmospheric Research

Aspendale, Victoria 3195, Australia

Tel:  61 3 9239 4568

Fax: 61 3 9239 4444

Email: paul.krummel@csiro.au

Simon O'Doherty

School of Chemistry

University of Bristol

Cantock's Close, Bristol BS8 1TS, UK

Tel:  +44 117 9289186

Fax: +44 117 9252990
Email: s.odoherty@bristol.ac.uk

Hsiang J. (Ray) Wang

School of Earth and Atmospheric Sciences

Georgia Institute of Technology

Atlanta, GA 30332

Tel:  (404) 894-3815

Fax: (404) 894-5638

Email: raywang@eas.gatech.edu


Bronwyn Dunse

CSIRO Marine and Atmospheric Research

Aspendale, Victoria 3195, Australia

Tel:  +61 3 9239 4617

Fax: +61 3 9239 4444

Email: bronwyn.dunse@csiro.au

Chris Harth

Scripps Institution of Oceanography

UCSD, La Jolla, CA 92093-0244

Tel:  (858) 534-2599

Fax: (858) 455-8306

Email: chris@gaslab.ucsd.edu

Jin Huang

Dept. of Earth, Atmospheric & Planetary Sciences, MIT, Bldg. 54-1414

Cambridge, MA 02139-2307

Tel:  (617) 253-6783

Fax: (617) 253-0354

Email: jhuang@mit.edu

Paul J. B. Fraser

CSIRO Marine and Atmospheric Research

Aspendale, Victoria 3195, Australia

Tel:  +61 3 9239 4613

Fax: +61 3 9239 4444

Email: paul.fraser@csiro.au

Jens Mühle

Scripps Institution of Oceanography

UCSD, La Jolla, CA 92093-0244

Tel:  (858) 534-2599

Fax: (858) 455-8306

Email: jens @ gaslab . ucsd . edu

Matthew Rigby

Center for Global Change Science

Massachusetts Institute of Technology 54-1413

Cambridge, MA 02139

Tel:  (617) 452-5993

Email: mrigby@mit.edu

web: www.mit.edu/~mrigby

Peter G. Simmonds

School of Chemistry

University of Bristol

Cantock's Close, Bristol BS8 1TS

Tel:  (0117) 928-9186

Fax: (0117) 921-1820

Email: PETERGSIMMONDS@aol.com

Peter Salameh

Scripps Institution of Oceanography

UCSD, La Jolla, CA 92093-0244

Tel:  (858) 534-2599

Fax: (858) 455-8306

Email: psalameh@ucsd.edu

Gerard Spain

Department of Experimental Physics

National University of Ireland, Galway

Galway, Ireland

Tel: 

Fax:

Email: gerry@macehead.ie

Paul Steele

CSIRO Marine and Atmospheric Research

Aspendale, Victoria 3195, Australia

Tel:  +61 3 9239 4578

Fax: +61 3 9239 4444

Email: paul.steele@csiro.au

Dickon Young

School of Chemistry

University of Bristol

Cantock's Close, Bristol BS8 1TS, UK

Tel:  +44 1994 239228

Fax:

Email: dickon.young@bristol.ac.uk

Tim Arnold

Scripps Institution of Oceanography

UCSD, La Jolla, CA 92093-0244

Tel:  (858) 534-2599

Fax: (858) 455-8306

Email: tarnold@ucsd.edu

 

Martin Vollmer

Swiss Federal Laboratories for Materials Science and Research (EMPA)

Überlandstrasse 129

CH-8600 Duebendrof

Switzerland

Tel:  +41 (0)58 765 4242

Fax: +41 (0)58 766 1122

Email: martin.vollmer@empa.ch

 

Contact persons of other stations

Ny-Ålesund

Chris Lunder

Norwegian Institute for Air Research Instituttveien 18 P.O. Box 100

NO-2027 Kjeller

Norway

Tel:  +4763898209

Fax: +4763898050

Email: chris.lunder@nilu.no

Jungfraujoch

Stefan Reimann

Swiss Federal Laboratories for Materials Science and Research (EMPA)

Überlandstrasse 129

CH-8600 Düebendrof

Switzerland

Tel:  +41 (0)58 765 4638

Fax: +41 (0)58 766 1122

Email: stefan.reimann@empa.ch

Monte Cimone

Michela Maione

Istituto di Scienze Chimiche

University of Urbino

Piazza Rinascimento 6, 61029 Urbino

Italy

Tel:  +39 0722 303316

Fax: +39 0722 303311

Email: michela.maione@uniurb.it

Shangdianzi

Lingxi Zhou

Chinese Academy of Meteorological Sciences, China Meteorological Administration

46 Zhongguancun Nandajie

Beijing 100081, China

Tel:  +86 10 5899 5279

Fax: +86 10 6217 6414

Email: zhoulx@cams.cma.gov.cn

Gosan

Sunyoung Park

Department of Oceanography

Kyungpook National University

2559 Gyeongsang-daero, Sangju, Gyeongsangbuk-do, 742-711

Rep. of Korea

Tel:  +82 54 530 1473

Fax: +82 54 530 1479

Email: sparky@knu.ac.kr

Hateruma

Yoko Yokouchi

National Institute for Environmental Studies

16-2 Onogawa

Tsukuba, Ibaraki 305-8506, Japan

Tel: 

Fax:

Email: yokouchi@nies.go.jp

 

   
1 1 1
1 1 1

AGAGE project official: Ron Prinn, curator: Ray H.J. Wang

 Last update: March 2014